My first giveaway!

16 Jul

Hello Beauties,

So I have reached a few little milestones with my blog despite being so new I have achieved over 150 twitter followers, over 50 blog followers and over 25 Bloglovin followers which is a massive deal to me! I want to thank each and everyone of you so I decided to host a little giveaway.

I am going to be giving away a bespoke handmade necklace, made my by fair hands.

Picture 252

It consists of upcycled & reclaimed beads and chains from old unloved jewellery. It has Rose Quartz beads and a cute antique key charm. I have made this all by hand and would love to give it away to one of my readers.

Picture 253

I will ship internationally so please feel free to share my giveaway to your friends for them to enter! The giveaway will close at the end of this month – best of luck xx

a Rafflecopter giveaway

10 Responses to “My first giveaway!”

  1. Shona Elizabeth July 16, 2013 at 9:49 pm #

    Lovely giveaway!:)

    • Little Red July 16, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 xx

  2. rosie154 July 16, 2013 at 9:57 pm #

    What a beautiful piece! Such a great way of using something old and making it relive another life time. Congratulations on the blog and all the followers, you must be so proud!

    • Little Red July 16, 2013 at 10:12 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 I love creating new pieces from old unloved charity shop finds! People get rid of the most stunning things 🙂 x

  3. Stef July 16, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

    Aww congrats!its so cool you’ve reached that mile stone!your necklace looks great!well done!:-)

    • Little Red July 16, 2013 at 10:13 pm #

      Thanks very much, good luck if you enter 🙂 x

  4. Daphne July 17, 2013 at 4:56 am #

    Congrats on the milestones, Red! I love the necklace, there’s a very vintage feeling to it! xx

    Daphne | Peanut Butter and Chocolate Life | bloglovin

    • Little Red July 17, 2013 at 6:07 am #

      Thank you I am rather attached to this piece it’s totally a one off x

    • Little Red July 17, 2013 at 6:39 pm #

      Thank you x

  5. Emma (@prettynotperfec) July 26, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

    Such a beautiful necklace! Having a little look through your archive to catch up, and love your style! 🙂

Leave a Reply

